🇺🇸 Help Retake the House in 2020 !
Show Filters



Election Year

Doug Burgum

Governor 2020 (Incumbent)

North Dakota

John Hoeven

US Senate 2022 (Incumbent)

North Dakota

Kelly Armstrong

US House 2020 (Incumbent)

North Dakota District 1

Kevin Cramer

US Senate 2024 (Incumbent)

North Dakota

North Dakota GOP

State Party

North Dakota

Sorry, no results match your criteria.
Clear your filters and try again.

💡Missing something? Let us know

🔍 Search or use filters to get started!